SideBySend
Snapshot 3, recorded 14 September 2026. All prices in USD.

Vendor

Brevo pricing at fixed list sizes

Brevo prices on the number of emails sent each month rather than the size of the list, which makes it the odd one out in this dataset. Since October 2025 the send band also caps how many contacts the account may store, so the bottom of the ladder now behaves like contact pricing wearing a volume label.

Snapshot 3, checked 25 September 2026. Send assumption: 4 per contact per month. Vendor pricing page.

Where the ladder starts, bends and stops

Standard at 500
$18
5,000 send band, which allows exactly 500 stored contacts
Standard at 1k
$35
double the price for double the list, set by the cap and not by volume
Step to Professional
$499
the tier above Standard, sold from 150,000 sends a month

Which send band your list needs

Buying a send volume also buys a storage limit, and on the first three bands the storage limit is the tighter of the two. Find the first row whose largest weekly list covers yours. If you mail more than once a week, go by monthly sends instead.

Prices are compiled from public vendor pages and can lag behind a change. Cells marked Der are calculated from published rules and cells marked Est are rough figures. Neither is an invoice or a quote, so confirm with the vendor before you spend.

Monthly sendsContacts allowedLargest weekly listStarterStandard
5,000500500$9$8.08 yearlyVer$18$16.17 yearlyVer
10,0001,5001,500$17$15.25 yearlyVer$35$31.50 yearlyVer
15,0002,5002,500$25$22.50 yearlyVer$49$44.08 yearlyVer
20,000500,0005,000$32$28.75 yearlyVer$69$62.08 yearlyVer
30,000500,0007,500$39$35.08 yearlyVer$79$71.08 yearlyVer
40,000500,00010,000$46$41.42 yearlyVer$89$80.08 yearlyVer
50,000500,00012,500$56$50.42 yearlyVer$97$87.25 yearlyVer
60,000500,00015,000$65$58.50 yearlyVer$104$93.58 yearlyVer
80,000500,00020,000$74$66.58 yearlyVer$119$107.08 yearlyVer
100,000500,00025,000$82$73.75 yearlyVer$139$125.08 yearlyVer
150,000500,00037,500Not sold$179$161.08 yearlyVer
250,000500,00062,500Not sold$249$224.08 yearlyVer
350,000500,00087,500Not sold$309$278.08 yearlyVer
500,000500,000125,000Not sold$429$386.08 yearlyVer
Every Starter and Standard stop on the Brevo pricing calculator, read 25 September 2026 with Monthly and then Yearly selected. The top figure is monthly billing; the yearly figure is the price per month Brevo prints for a year paid up front. Both are Brevo's printed band prices and labeled verified. The largest weekly list column is SideBySend arithmetic: the lower of the contact cap and the stop divided by 4 sends per contact.

Professional has its own stops, read the same day: $499 a month at 150,000 sends ($449.08 paid yearly), $599 at 250,000 ($539.08) and $699 at 500,000 ($629.08), with more stops up to 10 million sends. Every price in this table and this paragraph was read on 25 September 2026.

All three published plans, all eight breakpoints

Plan5001k2.5k5k10k25k50k100k
Starter$9$8.08 annualDer$17$15.25 annualDer$25$22.50 annualDer$32$28.75 annualDer$46$41.42 annualDer$82$73.75 annualDern/aNotn/aNot
Standardused in the cross vendor table$18$16.17 annualDer$35$31.50 annualDer$49$44.08 annualDer$69$62.08 annualDer$89$80.08 annualDer$139$125.08 annualDer$249$224.08 annualDer$429$386.08 annualDer
Professional$499$449.08 annualDer$499$449.08 annualDer$499$449.08 annualDer$499$449.08 annualDer$499$449.08 annualDer$499$449.08 annualDer$599$539.08 annualDer$699$629.08 annualDer
Top line is month to month billing. Second line is the per month cost of paying for a year up front. Checked 25 September 2026.

Professional is flat across the table because it cannot be bought below 150,000 sends a month. At 4 sends per contact per month that is a list of 37,500 people, so every breakpoint up to 25,000 contacts pays the same entry price. The two largest breakpoints move onto the 250,000 and 500,000 send Professional bands.

How Brevo decides what to charge

Brevo prices on monthly email volume rather than list size, which makes it the odd one out in this set. Since October 2025 the volume band you pick also caps how many contacts you may store: 5,000 sends allows 500 contacts, 10,000 allows 1,500, 15,000 allows 2,500, and 20,000 and above allows up to 500,000. Crossing the contact cap moves the account up a band automatically, so a large list that sends rarely still pays for volume it does not use. Above Standard the ladder stops being volume shopped: Professional starts at 150,000 sends a month and Enterprise is quoted per account.

Placing a volume priced vendor at a contact breakpoint needs an assumption, and the one used across this site is 4 sends per contact per month. That is one weekly campaign to the whole list and nothing else. Add a welcome sequence, a re engagement flow or transactional mail and the real band is higher than the table says. The assumption has its own page.

The one place Brevo stays genuinely cheap is a big list that mails rarely. A weekly send to 25,000 contacts is 100,000 emails a month, and Standard prices that at $139, well under what the contact billed vendors charge for a list that size. Send three times a week and that advantage is gone.

Contacts and sends are counted separately. Brevo bills send volume, so a blocklisted contact costs nothing to send to and Brevo says as much. It also says blocklisted contacts are still added to the total number of contacts, and since October 2025 that total is capped by the send band. So they do not cost sends and they do consume the cap. Read off Brevo's blocklisted contacts FAQ, rechecked on 26 September 2026. Deleting them is the only way to get the storage back, and Brevo advises against it because a deleted contact loses the blocklist flag that stops a future import mailing them again.

Paying yearly

Starter, Standard and Professional can all be paid a year up front at 10 percent off. The calculator prints the yearly price for each band, so the yearly figures in the table above are Brevo's own rather than a percentage applied by SideBySend.

  • The billing switch on the pricing page reads Monthly or Yearly (-10%). Read off Brevo's pricing page on 26 September 2026.
  • A yearly plan is charged up front for twelve months with the 10 percent discount already applied, and renews automatically each year. Read off About Brevo's pricing plans on 26 September 2026.
  • Paying yearly does not bank a year of emails. Credits still renew each month on the billing date, and unused credits expire just before the next ones arrive. Read off About Brevo's pricing plans on 26 September 2026.
  • Switching between monthly and yearly means canceling first; the cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period. Yearly plans cannot be paused, while a monthly plan can be paused for up to three months. Read off About Brevo's pricing plans on 26 September 2026.

On the 10,000 send band, Standard is $35 a month billed monthly, or $31.50 a month paid yearly. That is $378 up front against $420 over twelve monthly bills. Brevo rounds each band's yearly price to the cent, so the discount lands a little either side of 10 percent. Yearly against monthly for every vendor has the break even and refund terms side by side.

Sending more than your band allows

Brevo states no per email overage fee. Its help center describes two ways to buy more volume instead, and an automatic step up for small lists.

  • A per email overage fee is not stated. To send more you add emails to the plan, or buy prepaid email credits in packs of 5,000 to 1 million, which are used only after the plan's emails run out and never expire. What happens to a send once both run out is not stated. Read off Upgrade to a higher plan on 25 September 2026.
  • Adding emails is charged immediately, prorated from the purchase date to the next billing date, then monthly. Prepaid credits are a one time charge, taken immediately and non refundable. Removing emails applies from the next billing date. Read off Add or remove emails from your plan on 25 September 2026.
  • On the first three Starter and Standard tiers, reaching the contact limit upgrades the plan to the next tier automatically, after warning notices, and the price rises with it. Read off Upgrade to a higher plan on 25 September 2026.

Overage fees compared sets Brevo beside the vendors that do charge per extra email.

Stored contacts by plan

Separate from the band caps, each plan has a hard ceiling on how many contacts the account can hold.

  • Free: 100,000 contacts. Free storage is large, but sending is capped at 300 emails a day.
  • Starter: 500,000 contacts. 500, 1,500 or 500,000 contacts depending on the send band bought.
  • Standard: 500,000 contacts. Same three caps as Starter, set by the send band.
  • Professional: 2,000,000 contacts. Starts at 150,000 sends a month and runs to 10 million.
  • Enterprise: unlimited. Unlimited stored contacts, quoted per account with no public price.

What the free plan allows

  • Three hundred email sends a day, with no time limit on the plan. The count resets daily and unused sends do not roll over. Read off What are the limits of the Free plan on 26 September 2026.
  • A campaign can target any number of contacts, but only three hundred receive it on the scheduled day. The rest have to be requeued by hand, up to three hundred a day, until everyone has it. A campaign cannot be scheduled for tomorrow once today's limit is used. Read off What are the limits of the Free plan on 26 September 2026.
  • Up to one hundred thousand stored contacts, one user, and the Sent with Brevo sticker on every email. A/B testing, landing pages and popups are not included. Read off What are the limits of the Free plan on 26 September 2026.
  • Buying prepaid email credits replaces the three hundred free daily sends rather than adding to them. Read off Customize your plan with add ons on 26 September 2026.

What each plan includes besides sends

Automation, landing pages, A/B testing and extra users are where the plans differ once the send band is chosen.

PlanUsersContacts in automationsLanding pagesA/B testing
FreeOne, the account ownerTwo thousandNot includedNot included
Starter12,000Not includedNot included
Standard1, or up to 3 with the paid seat add onUnlimited1Included
Professional10Unlimited10Included
EnterpriseUnlimitedUnlimitedCustom numberIncluded
Read on Brevo's help center on 26 September 2026. Users are marketing seats. Contacts in automations is how many unique contacts can enter active automations. Free plan figures are written in words.
  • Brevo limits automation by contacts, not by the number of workflows. On Free, two thousand unique contacts can enter active automations; after that no more can enter, while those already inside carry on. Starter has the same 2,000 contact limit, and Standard and above are unlimited. Brevo scopes these quotas to automations built in its new automation editor. Read off What are the different quotas applied in Brevo on 26 September 2026.
  • An extra marketing seat on Standard is not priced consistently by Brevo. The add ons and add users help pages say 12 dollars a month per seat, while About Brevo's pricing plans says 9, so no seat price is recorded here. Once a plan's seat limit is reached, Brevo says the only way to add users is a bigger plan. Read off Customize your plan with add ons on 26 September 2026.

What the table cannot show

  • Brevo has no contact breakpoints, so every row here rests on an assumption about send frequency. SideBySend assumes 4 sends per contact per month, which is a weekly newsletter and nothing else.
  • The first three bands cap stored contacts well below the volume they allow, so a 1,000 contact list has to buy the 10,000 send band even though a weekly send only needs 4,000.
  • Every Brevo cell is recorded as derived. The price belongs to a named send band and was read off the Brevo pricing calculator on 25 September 2026. The contact count is placed on that band by the weekly send assumption, and that step is ours, not Brevo's.
  • The 25 September 2026 read corrected the Starter and Standard cells from 5,000 contacts up, and filled Professional at 50,000 and 100,000. The old figures from 5,000 contacts up were below what the calculator prints. The changelog entry for that date lists every cell.
  • Above 150,000 sends a month the Standard calculator steps to 250,000, 350,000 and 500,000. A weekly send to 50,000 contacts is 200,000 emails, so it has to buy the 250,000 band. A weekly send to 100,000 contacts is 400,000 emails, so it has to buy the 500,000 band.
  • Blocklisted contacts, which is what Brevo calls unsubscribes, complaints and hard bounces, still count toward the stored contact total that picks the band, even though no campaign is ever sent to them.
  • Professional is only sold from 150,000 sends a month upward. The calculator prints it at 499 dollars for 150,000 sends, 599 for 250,000 and 699 for 500,000, and carries on to 10 million sends. Enterprise is quoted per account with no public price at all.
  • The free plan stores up to 100,000 contacts but caps sending at 300 emails a day. A daily cap cannot be placed at a monthly breakpoint, so the free plan is described in words on the Brevo page rather than recorded as cells.
  • Brevo sells Starter, Standard and Professional yearly at 10 percent off, and its calculator prints the yearly price per month for every send band. The annual figure in each cell is that printed price for the band the cell sits on, read on 25 September 2026. It is derived for the same reason the monthly figure is: the band is Brevo's, the placement is ours.
  • Removing Brevo branding from emails is a paid add on, not part of these prices.

Starter, cell by cell

Cheapest paid tier. Removes the daily send limit but excludes marketing automation entirely, and stops at 100,000 sends a month.

ContactsMonthlyAnnual per monthBillingConfidenceNote and source
500$9$8.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 5,000 send band, which caps stored contacts at 500. A weekly send needs 2,000 of those sends. The calculator prints 9 dollars for the band, or 8.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
1,000$17$15.25Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 10,000 send band, forced by the 1,500 contact cap rather than by send volume. The calculator prints 17 dollars for the band, or 15.25 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
2,500$25$22.50Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 15,000 send band, the only band with a 2,500 contact cap. The calculator prints 25 dollars for the band, or 22.50 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
5,000$32$28.75Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 20,000 send band. A weekly send to 5,000 contacts is 20,000 emails. The calculator prints 32 dollars for the band, or 28.75 a month paid yearly. From here the contact cap jumps to 500,000, so volume drives the bill again.source checked 25 September 2026
10,000$46$41.42Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 40,000 send band. A weekly send to 10,000 contacts is 40,000 emails. The calculator prints 46 dollars for the band, or 41.42 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
25,000$82$73.75Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 100,000 send band, the top of Starter. A weekly send to 25,000 contacts is 100,000 emails. The calculator prints 82 dollars for the band, or 73.75 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
50,000n/an/aPer send, capped contactsNot publishedNot sold. A weekly send to 50,000 contacts is 200,000 emails a month and Starter stops at 100,000.source checked 25 September 2026
100,000n/an/aPer send, capped contactsNot publishedNot sold. Starter stops at 100,000 sends a month.source checked 25 September 2026
Every cell in Brevo Starter, with the note and source behind it.

Standard, cell by cell

Previously called Business, and the plan used for Brevo in every cross vendor table on this site.

ContactsMonthlyAnnual per monthBillingConfidenceNote and source
500$18$16.17Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 5,000 send band, which caps stored contacts at 500. The calculator prints 18 dollars for the band, or 16.17 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
1,000$35$31.50Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 10,000 send band, forced by the 1,500 contact cap rather than by send volume. The calculator prints 35 dollars for the band, or 31.50 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
2,500$49$44.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 15,000 send band, the only band with a 2,500 contact cap. The calculator prints 49 dollars for the band, or 44.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
5,000$69$62.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 20,000 send band. A weekly send to 5,000 contacts is 20,000 emails. The calculator prints 69 dollars for the band, or 62.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
10,000$89$80.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 40,000 send band. A weekly send to 10,000 contacts is 40,000 emails. The calculator prints 89 dollars for the band, or 80.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
25,000$139$125.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 100,000 send band. A weekly send to 25,000 contacts is 100,000 emails. The calculator prints 139 dollars for the band, or 125.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
50,000$249$224.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 250,000 send band. A weekly send to 50,000 contacts is 200,000 emails, which is more than the 150,000 band holds. The calculator prints 249 dollars for the 250,000 band, or 224.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
100,000$429$386.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 500,000 send band. A weekly send to 100,000 contacts is 400,000 emails, which is more than the 350,000 band holds. The calculator prints 429 dollars for the 500,000 band, or 386.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
Every cell in Brevo Standard, with the note and source behind it.

Professional, cell by cell

The tier above Standard. Its entry band covers every breakpoint up to 25,000 contacts, so most of this row is one number repeated before the two largest breakpoints step up.

ContactsMonthlyAnnual per monthBillingConfidenceNote and source
500$499$449.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedProfessional cannot be bought below the 150,000 send band, so any list that only needs a weekly campaign pays that entry band. The Brevo calculator prints 499 dollars a month for it, or 449.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
1,000$499$449.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedProfessional cannot be bought below the 150,000 send band, so any list that only needs a weekly campaign pays that entry band. The Brevo calculator prints 499 dollars a month for it, or 449.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
2,500$499$449.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedProfessional cannot be bought below the 150,000 send band, so any list that only needs a weekly campaign pays that entry band. The Brevo calculator prints 499 dollars a month for it, or 449.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
5,000$499$449.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedProfessional cannot be bought below the 150,000 send band, so any list that only needs a weekly campaign pays that entry band. The Brevo calculator prints 499 dollars a month for it, or 449.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
10,000$499$449.08Per send, capped contactsDerived40,000 sends a month, far below the 150,000 the plan starts at. Professional cannot be bought below the 150,000 send band, so any list that only needs a weekly campaign pays that entry band. The Brevo calculator prints 499 dollars a month for it, or 449.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
25,000$499$449.08Per send, capped contactsDerived100,000 sends a month, still inside the entry band. Professional cannot be bought below the 150,000 send band, so any list that only needs a weekly campaign pays that entry band. The Brevo calculator prints 499 dollars a month for it, or 449.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
50,000$599$539.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 250,000 send band. A weekly send to 50,000 contacts is 200,000 emails, past the 150,000 entry band. The calculator prints 599 dollars for the 250,000 band, or 539.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
100,000$699$629.08Per send, capped contactsDerivedDerived from the 500,000 send band. A weekly send to 100,000 contacts is 400,000 emails. The calculator prints 699 dollars for the 500,000 band, or 629.08 a month paid yearly.source checked 25 September 2026
Every cell in Brevo Professional, with the note and source behind it.

Recorded Brevo changes

  1. Brevo yearly prices filled in, and the Brevo page gains plan limits

    Brevo sells Starter, Standard and Professional yearly at 10 percent off, and its calculator prints the yearly price per month for every send band. Each Brevo cell now carries that printed yearly figure for the band it sits on, read on 25 September 2026, in place of the empty annual column and the copy saying Brevo publishes no annual price. /brevo-pricing now lists every Starter and Standard calculator stop from 5,000 to 500,000 sends, monthly and yearly, with the largest list a weekly sender can keep on each, and adds short sections on yearly billing, sending past the band, what the free plan allows, and users, automation, landing pages and A/B testing by plan, each reread on Brevo's help center on 26 September 2026.

    Effect on a bill. No monthly price moved and no confidence label changed: every per contact Brevo cell is still derived. A 1,000 contact list pays 17 dollars a month on Starter or 15.25 a month paid yearly, and 35 on Standard or 31.50 paid yearly.

  2. Correction: Brevo Starter and Standard prices from 5,000 contacts up

    Several Brevo cells sat below what the Brevo pricing calculator prints for the send band each list size needs under the weekly send assumption. A 25 September read of the calculator corrected them. Starter moved from 29 to 32 dollars at 5,000 contacts, 39 to 46 at 10,000 and 69 to 82 at 25,000. Standard moved from 65 to 69 at 5,000, 75 to 89 at 10,000, 129 to 139 at 25,000, 209 to 249 at 50,000 and 339 to 429 at 100,000. The 50,000 and 100,000 Standard cells now sit on the 250,000 and 500,000 send bands instead of an estimate between bands. Professional was filled at 599 dollars for 50,000 contacts and 699 for 100,000. Every Brevo contact cell is now labelled derived, because each one maps a list size to a send band rather than reading a price printed for that list size. The band table on the Brevo pricing page shows the named band prices as verified.

    Effect on a bill. Brevo costs more than the old cells said from 5,000 contacts up, by 3 to 13 dollars a month on Starter and by 4 to 90 dollars on Standard. It is still well under most contact billed vendors at 25,000 contacts on a weekly send.

  3. HubSpot vs Brevo pricing page recorded

    /hubspot-vs-brevo-pricing compares HubSpot Marketing Hub catalog USD (edition bases, Core Seats, marketing-contact packs) against Brevo Starter and Standard send-band cells under the weekly send assumption. Worked examples derive HubSpot pack math from verified catalog bands. Brevo estimate and empty cells are left off the page. No invented HubSpot eight-breakpoint matrix.

    Effect on a bill. No HubSpot catalog or Brevo cell moved. The comparison page links to /hubspot-marketing-hub-pricing, /brevo-pricing and the HubSpot-vs siblings.

  4. Brevo cost at 500 contacts page recorded

    /brevo-cost-500 deep-dives Free (words only), Starter, Standard and Professional at the verified 500 contact stop under the weekly send assumption using the same Brevo cells already on the parent ladder. Verified Starter 9 and Standard 18 on the 5,000 send band; verified Professional 499 entry. Standard formerly Business. Free daily send cap stated honestly with no invented monthly dollar.

    Effect on a bill. No Brevo cell moved. The cost-at-N child, the 1,000, 5,000, 10,000 and 25,000 contact siblings and /brevo-pricing link to each other.

  5. Brevo cost at 1,000 contacts page recorded

    /brevo-cost-1000 deep-dives Free, Starter, Standard and Professional at the 1,000 contact stop under the weekly send assumption. Free stays words-only with the 300 email daily cap. Starter 17 and Standard 35 are derived from the contact-cap forced 10,000 send band. Professional 499 is the verified entry. Standard formerly Business.

    Effect on a bill. No Brevo cell moved. The cost-at-N child, the 5,000, 10,000 and 25,000 contact siblings and /brevo-pricing link to each other.

  6. beehiiv vs Brevo pricing page recorded

    /beehiiv-vs-brevo-pricing compares LIVE beehiiv Scale/Max and Brevo Starter/Standard dated ladders at the eight SideBySend breakpoints. Launch free through 2,500 is called out. Brevo weekly send assumption stated. No invented mid-tier dollars.

    Effect on a bill. No beehiiv or Brevo cell moved. Both parent pricing pages and the cost-at-N children link in. Newsletter/ESP mid-tail vs sibling of /beehiiv-vs-flodesk-pricing.

  7. Brevo cost at 5,000 contacts page recorded

    /brevo-cost-5000 deep-dives Starter, Standard and Professional at 5,000 contacts under the weekly send assumption using the same Brevo dataset cells already on the parent ladder. Starter, Standard and Professional are verified at 29, 65 and 499 dollars on the 20,000 send band. Free is stated in words only with no invented monthly dollar. Pack 19 kept Brevo rather than swapping because the 5,000 band publishes honest USD cells on Starter and Standard (formerly Business), not Contact Sales or empty.

    Effect on a bill. No Brevo cell moved. The cost-at-N child, the 10,000 and 25,000 contact siblings and /brevo-pricing link to each other.

  8. Mailchimp vs Brevo pricing page recorded

    /mailchimp-vs-brevo-pricing compares LIVE Mailchimp Essentials/Standard and Brevo Starter/Standard dated ladders at the eight SideBySend breakpoints under the weekly send assumption on Brevo. Mailchimp annual stays empty. Reverse lead of /brevo-vs-mailchimp-pricing. No invented mid-tier dollars.

    Effect on a bill. No Mailchimp or Brevo cell moved. Both parent pricing pages and the cost-at-N children link in. Mid-tail vs sibling of /mailchimp-vs-mailerlite-pricing and /mailchimp-vs-kit-pricing.

  9. Flodesk vs Brevo pricing page recorded

    /flodesk-vs-brevo-pricing compares LIVE Flodesk Lite/Pro/Everything and Brevo Starter/Standard dated ladders at the eight SideBySend breakpoints under the weekly send assumption on Brevo. Flodesk 100,000 stays empty on every plan. No invented mid-tier dollars.

    Effect on a bill. No Flodesk or Brevo cell moved. Both parent pricing pages and the cost-at-N children link in. Mid-tail vs sibling of /flodesk-vs-mailerlite-pricing, /flodesk-vs-kit-pricing and /flodesk-vs-mailchimp-pricing.

  10. Constant Contact vs Brevo pricing page recorded

    /constant-contact-vs-brevo-pricing compares LIVE Constant Contact Lite/Standard and Brevo Starter/Standard dated ladders at the eight SideBySend breakpoints under the weekly send assumption on Brevo. Contact Sales empties above 25,000 stay empty. Constant Contact stays on the watchlist. No invented mid-tier dollars.

    Effect on a bill. No Constant Contact or Brevo cell moved. Both parent pricing pages and the cost-at-N children link in. Mid-tail vs sibling of /constant-contact-vs-mailchimp-pricing and /constant-contact-vs-kit-pricing.

  11. Omnisend vs Brevo pricing page recorded

    /omnisend-vs-brevo-pricing compares LIVE Omnisend Standard/Pro and Brevo Starter/Standard dated ladders at the eight SideBySend breakpoints under the weekly send assumption on Brevo. Omnisend stays on the watchlist. No invented mid-tier dollars.

    Effect on a bill. No Omnisend or Brevo cell moved. Both parent pricing pages and the cost-at-N children link in. Mid-tail vs sibling of /omnisend-vs-mailchimp-pricing and /omnisend-vs-klaviyo-pricing.

  12. MailerLite vs Brevo pricing page recorded

    /mailerlite-vs-brevo-pricing compares LIVE MailerLite Comfort/Power and Brevo Starter/Standard dated ladders at the eight SideBySend breakpoints under the weekly send assumption on Brevo. No invented mid-tier Brevo volume dollars.

    Effect on a bill. No MailerLite or Brevo cell moved. Both parent pricing pages and the cost-at-N children link in. Mid-tail vs sibling of /mailerlite-vs-kit-pricing and /brevo-vs-mailchimp-pricing.

  13. ActiveCampaign vs Brevo pricing page recorded

    /activecampaign-vs-brevo-pricing compares LIVE ActiveCampaign Starter/Plus and Brevo Starter/Standard dated ladders at the eight SideBySend breakpoints under the weekly send assumption on Brevo. No invented mid-tier Brevo volume dollars and no retired ActiveCampaign sticker prices.

    Effect on a bill. No ActiveCampaign or Brevo cell moved. Both parent pricing pages and the cost-at-N children link in.

  14. Brevo vs Kit pricing page recorded

    /brevo-vs-kit-pricing compares LIVE Brevo Starter/Standard and Kit Creator/Creator Pro dated ladders at the eight SideBySend breakpoints under the weekly send assumption on Brevo. Kit free Newsletter ceiling to 10,000 is called out. No invented mid-tier Brevo volume dollars and no retired ConvertKit sticker prices.

    Effect on a bill. No Brevo or Kit cell moved. Both parent pricing pages and the new cost-at-N children link in.

  15. Brevo cost at 25,000 contacts page recorded

    /brevo-cost-25000 deep-dives Starter, Standard and Professional at the 25,000 contact stop using the same Brevo dataset cells already on the parent ladder under the weekly send assumption. Starter and Standard land on the verified 100,000 send band. Free plan daily send limits stay stated honestly. No mid-tier volume ladder is invented between published stops.

    Effect on a bill. No Brevo cell moved. The cost-at-N child, the 10,000 contact sibling and /brevo-pricing link to each other. Soft parts remain the send assumption and Professional entry floor.

  16. Brevo cost at 10,000 contacts page recorded

    /brevo-cost-10000 deep-dives Starter, Standard and Professional at the 10,000 contact stop using the same Brevo dataset cells already on the parent ladder under the weekly send assumption. Free plan daily send limits stay stated honestly. No mid-tier volume ladder is invented between published stops.

    Effect on a bill. No Brevo cell moved. The cost-at-N child and /brevo-pricing link to each other. Soft parts remain the send assumption and Professional entry floor.

  17. Brevo Professional entry confirmed at 499 dollars on the USD page

    The Brevo USD pricing page prints Professional at 499 dollars a month from 150,000 sends, alongside Starter at 9 dollars and Standard at 18 dollars on the 5,000 send entry band. Earlier cells treated 499 as an estimate because one tracker quoted euros.

    Effect on a bill. No dollar moved. Professional entry cells across the contact breakpoints rise from estimate to verified. Mid ladder volume prices were not reconfirmed on the calculator this pass.

  18. Brevo began moving legacy plans onto the capped pricing

    Anyone who subscribed to a paid Brevo plan between 31 August 2022 and 1 October 2025 is on what Brevo calls a legacy plan, and legacy accounts kept the old structure: priced on send volume, with storage from 500 up to 500,000 contacts on Starter, up to 2 million on Business and unlimited on Enterprise. Brevo's legacy pricing page describes those plans and the option to request a switch. The date the grace period ends is reported by a third party rather than published by Brevo, so this entry stays an estimate until a Brevo page gives a firm date.

    Effect on a bill. A legacy account with a large quiet list moves the most, because the current bands charge for exactly what the legacy plans gave away. Switching also cancels the legacy plan outright: the account is moved to the current free plan and a new plan has to be bought.

  19. Brevo tied stored contact limits to send volume bands

    Paid plans gained hard contact limits set by the volume band. The 5,000 send band allows 500 contacts, 10,000 allows 1,500, 15,000 allows 2,500, and bands from 20,000 upward allow up to 500,000. Crossing the contact cap upgrades the plan automatically.

    Effect on a bill. Brevo is no longer pure per send pricing at the bottom of the ladder. A 1,000 contact list has to buy the 10,000 send band even if it only sends 4,000 emails a month.

Related